The Sawmill Bois Brever S.A.

The sawmill Brever is a family-run business, specialised in the production of construction timber. Established in 1947 by Pierre Brever, the society is located in the North of Luxembourg, more precisely in the community of Troisvierges, in the village of Huldange. From father to son, from father to daughter, since its creation the business hasn’t stopped modifying and developing to continue satisfying its customers’ needs, which are constantly evolving.

Nowadays, our production capacity lies around 45 000 cubic meters of spruce wood per year, accomplished by a motivated and competent team and an up-to-date equipment on a production surface of 4.5 hectares. The main focus is put on our products’ quality, which is based on an exigent choice of the resources (spruce wood), the employees’ quality of work and know-how as well as a modern machinery.

Close to 70 years of experience and innovation make it possible to respond to your demands and share our passion for wood.

Quality Products

  • Our know-how and experience allow us to offer the exact product that you need. The sawing of the wood is adapted to your demands and results in a vast product line of professional and high quality merchandises, comprising both standard and specialised dimensions.

Adapted Means of Production

  • The fabrication of a large serial of quality products demands high-performance equipment. Regular modernisation and investment in new, state-of-the-art tools, offer quality consistency and result in the ongoing satisfaction of your evolving demands.

Specialised and Reliable Services

  • Sawing is our trade, beside our product range, we offer specialised and reliable services that add value to our work and increase the satisfaction of the customers’ expectations (delivery, personal advice, processing of roof structures etc.).

Das Sägewerk Bois Brever

Das Sägewerk Brever ist ein Familienunternehmen, spezialisiert in der Produktion von Bauholz. Die Firma wurde 1947 gegründet und hat ihren Sitz im Norden von Luxemburg, in Huldingen in der Gemeinde Ulflingen. Von Vater zu Sohn, von Vater zu Tochter, seit der Gründung hat das Unternehmen sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt um sich den stets evolvierenden Bedürfnissen der Kunden anzupassen.

Neue Keilzinkanlage im Sägewerk Brever. Erste Produktion in Luxemburg!

Heute beträgt das Werk eine Sägeleistung von rund 45 000 Festmetern Fichtenholz pro Jahr. Die Produktion wird ermöglicht durch den Einsatz einer kompetenten und motivierten Mannschaft, sowie der Anwendung von modernen Maschinen auf einer Fläche von 4,5 Hektar. Im Vordergrund steht die Qualität unserer Produkte. Sie beruht auf einer gründlichen Auswahl der Rohmaterialien (Fichtenholz), der Kompetenz unseres Teams, sowie der technischen Installationen/Maschinenausrüstung.

Nahezu 70 Jahre Erfahrung und Innovation tragen dazu bei den Bedürfnissen der Kundschaft stets gerecht zu werden und unsere Passion fürs Holz zu teilen.

Qualitätsprodukte

  • Unser Know-How sowie unsere Erfahrung erlauben es uns eine kompetente Auftragsfertigung zu realisieren. Mitunter unserer höchsten Ansprüche liegt die Mission den Forderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und somit eine weitreichende Produktlinie anzubieten. Alle Produktdimensionen, Standardmaße oder Spezialmaße, werden professionell angefertigt.

Angemessene Technische Ausrüstung

  • Die Anfertigung einer vielfältigen und qualitativ hohen Porduktpalette erfordert eine performante Ausrüstung. Regelmäßig investieren wir in neue Maschinen um unsere Arbeitsgeräte auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten.

Fachgerechter Service

  • Neben der Auftragsfertigung ihrer gewünschten Produkte, bieten wir einen fachgerechten Service an um unsere Angebote zu vervollständigen und den Forderungen unserer Kunden bestens entgegenzukommen (Auskunft, Lieferung, Zuschnitt…).